f4686f7334 · [skip ci] automated docs update · Updated 2026-08-31 20:52:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?