0c85fc6064 · build(deps): update crds catalog (#227) · Updated 2026-09-05 15:25:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?