c5e5778130 · build(deps): lock file maintenance (#571) · Updated 2026-11-09 06:06:45 +00:00
Deleted by xoxys 2026-11-09 06:06:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?